Scholarship in Europe

4 SCIENTIFIC INITIATION SCHOLARSHIPS FOR BACHELOR, MASTERS OR PHD STUDENTS – VErÂO COM CIÊNCIA

Universidade Lusófona de Humanidades e Tecnologias, established by COFAC – Cooperativa de Formação e Animação Cultural. CRL, calls for applications for 4 (four) Scientific Initiation Scholarships, in the area of Social Sciences, Humanities or Arts under the FCT Research Grant Regulations (RBI) and the Research Grant Holder Statute (EBI). The grants will be funded by the Portuguese Foundation for Science and Technology (FCT) under the initiative “Summer with Science 2022” and the work plan will take place in the R&D Unit CICANT – Research Centre in Applied Communication, Culture and New Technologies (5260).

Type and number of grant(s) to be awarded: 4 (four) Scientific Initiation Scholarships, under the reference CICANT/Verão com Ciência-2022

Scientific field(s): Social Sciences, Humanities or Arts

Funding Source: The grants related to the grant components are financed by the Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia (FCT) under the Summer with Science 2022 initiative signed between FCT and the R&D Unit CICANT – Research Centre in Applied Communication, Culture and New Technologies (5260).

Applicants: Research Grants are intended for candidates already enrolled or those who meet the necessary conditions to enroll in a study programme leading to a Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree.

Eligibility of applicants: The following are eligible to apply to this call: National citizens or citizens of other European Union Member States; Citizens of third countries; Stateless persons; Citizens benefiting from political refugee status.

Candidate Admission Requirements:

  • Attend or be able to attend a higher education course leading to a degree; Bachelor’s degree in the field of studies in communication sciences or arts;
  • To reside permanently and habitually in Portugal, a requirement applicable both to people with national and non-national citizenship;
  • Not to have benefited from a PhD or PhD in companies grant directly funded by FCT, regardless of its duration;
  • Proficient knowledge of Portuguese and English

Preferential requirements:

  • Particular interest in the study of creative processes, digital communication, human-machine interaction, and/or writing for series (profile 1) or the study of the cultural and creative sector and/or the study of skills (profile 2);
  • High knowledge of the portuguese and English languages, both orally and in writing;
  • Capacity for teamwork, meeting deadlines and ethical skills.

Unit for hosting research work and scientific guidance:

The work will be carried out at CICANT – Research Centre for Applied Communication, Culture and New Technologies (ref: 5260)/ Universidade Lusófona de Humanidades e Tecnologias, under the scientific supervision of the Project Coordinator, Professor Rita Grácio and the other members of the project team.

Duration of the grant(s):

The duration of the scholarship is 1 month, with no possibility of renewal.

 Amount of the monthly maintenance allowance:

The amount of the allowance corresponds to 486,12 €/month, according to the table of values of FCT grants (Table of monthly maintenance allowances of the Research Grants Regulations of FCT I.P.). (Table of monthly maintenance allowances of the FCT I.P. Research Grants Regulations).

Payment is made between the 1st and the 8th of each month, by transfer to the IBAN/NIB of the grant recipient indicated in the contractualization process.

To properly apply please read the full announcement at: https://cicant.ulusofona.pt/careers-opportunities

 Attachments

verao_com_ciencia_en.pdf  (503.08 KB)

More Information

About the author

jeunes

Laissez un commentaire

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You cannot copy content of this page

Bourse d'études en Europe

4 BOURSES D’INITIATION SCIENTIFIQUE POUR ÉTUDIANTS EN BACHELOR, MASTER OU PHD – VERÂO COM CIÊNCIA

Universidade Lusófona de Humanidades e Tecnologias, établie par COFAC – Cooperativa de Formação e Animação Cultural. CRL, lance un appel à candidatures pour 4 (quatre) bourses d’initiation scientifique, dans le domaine des sciences sociales, humaines ou artistiques en vertu du Règlement sur les subventions de recherche FCT (RBI) et du Statut du titulaire de bourse de recherche (EBI). Les subventions seront financées par la Fondation portugaise pour la science et la technologie (FCT) dans le cadre de l’initiative « Summer with Science 2022 » et le plan de travail se déroulera dans l’unité de R&D CICANT – Centre de recherche en communication appliquée, culture et nouvelles technologies (5260 ).

Type et nombre de bourse(s) à attribuer : 4 (quatre) bourses d’initiation scientifique, sous la référence CICANT/Verão com Ciência-2022

Discipline(s) scientifique(s) : Sciences humaines, sciences humaines ou arts

Source de financement : les subventions liées aux composantes de la subvention sont financées par la Fundação para a Ciência ea Tecnologia (FCT) dans le cadre de l’initiative Summer with Science 2022 signée entre la FCT et l’unité de R&D CICANT – Centre de recherche en communication appliquée, culture et nouvelles technologies ( 5260).

Candidats : Les bourses de recherche sont destinées aux candidats déjà inscrits ou à ceux qui remplissent les conditions nécessaires pour s’inscrire à un programme d’études menant à un baccalauréat, une maîtrise ou un doctorat.

Admissibilité des candidats : Sont éligibles pour postuler à cet appel : les citoyens nationaux ou les citoyens d’autres États membres de l’Union européenne ; Citoyens de pays tiers ; Apatrides; Citoyens bénéficiant du statut de réfugié politique.

Conditions d’admission des candidats :

  • Suivre ou pouvoir suivre un cursus d’enseignement supérieur diplômant ; Baccalauréat dans le domaine des études en sciences ou arts de la communication;
  • Résider de façon permanente et habituelle au Portugal, une exigence applicable à la fois aux personnes de nationalité nationale et non nationale ;
  • Ne pas avoir bénéficié d’une bourse de doctorat ou de doctorat en entreprise directement financée par le FCT, quelle que soit sa durée ;
  • Bonne connaissance du portugais et de l’anglais

Exigences préférentielles :

  • Intérêt particulier pour l’étude des processus créatifs, la communication numérique, l’interaction homme-machine et/ou l’écriture pour séries (profil 1) ou l’étude du secteur culturel et créatif et/ou l’étude des compétences (profil 2);
  • Excellente connaissance des langues portugaise et anglaise, tant à l’oral qu’à l’écrit ;
  • Capacité de travail en équipe, respect des délais et sens de l’éthique.

Unité d’accueil des travaux de recherche et d’orientation scientifique :

Le travail sera effectué au CICANT – Centre de recherche pour la communication appliquée, la culture et les nouvelles technologies (réf: 5260)/ Universidade Lusófona de Humanidades e Tecnologias, sous la supervision scientifique du coordinateur du projet, le professeur Rita Grácio et les autres membres du projet de groupe.

Durée de la ou des subventions :

La durée de la bourse est de 1 mois, sans possibilité de renouvellement.

 Montant de la pension alimentaire mensuelle :

Le montant de l’allocation correspond à 486,12 €/mois, selon le tableau des valeurs des bourses FCT (Tableau des allocations mensuelles d’entretien du Règlement des bourses de recherche du FCT IP). ( Tableau des indemnités mensuelles d’entretien du FCT IP Research Grants Regulations ).

Le paiement s’effectue entre le 1er et le 8 de chaque mois, par virement sur l’IBAN/NIB du bénéficiaire de la subvention indiqué dans le processus de contractualisation.

Pour postuler correctement, veuillez lire l’annonce complète sur :  https://cicant.ulusofona.pt/careers-opportunities

 Pièces jointes

verao_com_ciencia_fr.pdf  (503,08 Ko)

Plus d’information

About the author

jeunes

Laissez un commentaire

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

You cannot copy content of this page