Scholarship in Europe

Granting scholarships in Romania for foreign citizens

MINISTRY OF ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND TOURISM (MAT) announces the launch of the file selection process for awarding a number of 40 scholarships to foreign citizens to study in Romania starting with the academic year 2022-2023

Between May 1 and July 31, 2022, the application files for the scholarships granted by the Romanian state for the academic year 2022–2023 will be sent in electronic format to the following email address: burse2022@dce.gov.ro . The file will be sent scanned to MAT, according to the procedure, the original will be presented only by the accepted candidates at the educational institution where the training will follow .

The commission to be appointed by the Minister of Entrepreneurship and Tourism will select the candidates based on the documents in the file until September 1, 2022, after which it will publish the result of this intermediate selection stage. The final decision to award scholarships will be taken by the Commission appointed by the Romanian Minister of Education, and the General Directorate for International Relations and European Affairs within the Ministry of Education will issue Letters of Acceptance for studies in Romania until the beginning of the 2022-2023 academic year.

Also, please note that files that are incomplete or submitted after the deadline of July 31, 2022 will not be considered.

About the author

jeunes

Laissez un commentaire

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You cannot copy content of this page

Bourse d'études en Europe

40 bourses en Roumanie pour les citoyens étrangers | Entièrement Financé

MINISTÈRE DE L’ENTREPRENEURIAT ET DU TOURISME (MAT) annonce le lancement du processus de sélection des dossiers pour l’attribution d’un certain nombre de 40 bourses à des citoyens étrangers pour étudier en Roumanie à partir de l’année universitaire 2022-2023

Entre le 1er mai et le 31 juillet 2022, les dossiers de candidature aux bourses accordées par l’État roumain pour l’année universitaire 2022-2023 seront envoyés sous format électronique à l’adresse électronique suivante : burse2022@dce.gov.ro . Le dossier sera envoyé scanné au MAT, selon la procédure, l’original sera présenté uniquement par les candidats acceptés à l’établissement d’enseignement où la formation suivra .

La commission qui sera nommée par le ministre de l’entrepreneuriat et du tourisme sélectionnera les candidats sur la base des pièces du dossier jusqu’au 1er septembre 2022, après quoi elle publiera le résultat de cette étape intermédiaire de sélection. La décision finale d’attribution des bourses sera prise par la Commission nommée par le ministre roumain de l’éducation, et la direction générale des relations internationales et des affaires européennes du ministère de l’éducation délivrera des lettres d’acceptation pour les études en Roumanie jusqu’au début du 2022 -Année académique 2023.

Veuillez également noter que les dossiers incomplets ou soumis après la date limite du 31 juillet 2022 ne seront pas pris en compte.

About the author

jeunes

Laissez un commentaire

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

You cannot copy content of this page