The sterilizers and disinfectants market has seen a lot of activity recently with the spread of the Corona epidemic worldwide and the registration of thousands of deaths.

People of all ages have used them excessively to avoid infections, but what is hidden from them is that there are side effects that appear with frequent use, according to Sky News.

For sterilizers to work properly, it is necessary that the concentration of alcohol is greater than sixty percent and a percentage of other liquids that give a pleasant and pleasant odor, as reported by the American Food and Drug Organization, who strongly warned against excessive use of hand sanitizers that adversely affect public health.

The organization pointed out that there are two components present in antibacterial products, namely triclosan or triclocarban, which are the two elements responsible for the resistance of bacteria and germs. Triclosan is an easily absorbed and ingested component of the body and bloodstream that can cause various side effects such as cancer, hormonal allergies, bad neurological effects and muscle weakness.

Triclocarban has an effect on sex hormones such as estrogen and testosterone, which can stimulate the growth of breast and prostate cancer.

Excessive use of hand sanitizers can damage the skin and in some cases damage cells, and can also make allergies worse. And with the smell of powerful antiseptics, you have to be careful, because this is due to the presence of compounds such as phthalates, “very toxic”, and the scents found in disinfectants cause shortness of breath and inflammation of the skin, therefore it is best to use an odorless hand sanitizer.

Le marché des stérilisateurs et des désinfectants a connu beaucoup d’activité récemment avec la propagation de l’épidémie de Corona dans le monde et l’enregistrement de milliers de décès.

Des personnes de tous âges les ont utilisées de manière excessive pour éviter les infections, mais ce qui leur est caché, c’est qu’il y a des effets secondaires qui apparaissent avec une utilisation fréquente, selon Sky News.

Pour que les stérilisateurs fonctionnent correctement, il est nécessaire que la concentration d’alcool soit supérieure à soixante pour cent et un pourcentage d’autres liquides qui donnent une odeur agréable et agréable, comme l’a rapporté l’American Food and Drug Organisation, qui a fortement mis en garde contre l’utilisation excessive de désinfectants pour les mains qui affectent négativement la santé publique.

L’organisation a souligné qu’il y a deux composants présents dans les produits antibactériens, à savoir le triclosan ou le triclocarban, qui sont les deux éléments responsables de la résistance des bactéries et des germes. Le triclosan est un composant facilement absorbé et ingéré du corps et de la circulation sanguine qui peut provoquer divers effets secondaires tels que le cancer, les allergies hormonales, de mauvais effets neurologiques et la faiblesse musculaire.

Le triclocarban a un effet sur les hormones sexuelles telles que les œstrogènes et la testostérone, qui peuvent stimuler la croissance du cancer du sein et de la prostate.

Une utilisation excessive de désinfectants pour les mains peut endommager la peau et dans certains cas endommager les cellules, et peut également aggraver les allergies. Et avec l’odeur des antiseptiques puissants, vous devez être prudent, car cela est dû à la présence de composés tels que les phtalates, “très toxiques”, et les parfums trouvés dans les désinfectants entraînent un essoufflement et une inflammation de la peau, il est donc préférable d’utiliser un désinfectant pour les mains sans odeur.