Post

Shock … Coronavirus causes infertility and sexual impotence in men
Santé

Shock … Coronavirus causes infertility and sexual impotence in men 

The bad news about the emergence of the Corona virus (Covid-19) linked to men seems to continue, after receiving data that the death rate of men with corona is higher than that of women, a new study has revealed that the corona virus can damage the testicles.

This indicates that infected men who want to have children or maintain the quality of their sex life, are tested for sperm quality and hormone levels.

For those who have had Corona, especially men with fertility issues, it is best to conduct post-recovery tests, according to a team of experts led by Li Yufeng, professor at the Tongji Medical Center for Reproductive Medicine College in Wuhan, Hubei Province, central China. The report was published on the hospital’s website on March 10, and republished through the official website of Hubei Province a few days later.

The virus can invade cells through a mixture of the protein “Spike” “, protein S” and the angiotensin converting enzyme “ACE2”, causing tissue damage. In addition to the lungs, the team said that many other parts of the body, such as the testicles, small intestine, kidneys, heart, and thyroid, are affected by ACE2. Male reproductive function can be affected because a large amount of ACE2 appears in the testes and is mainly concentrated in sperm. Although there is no research, this confirms that the virus damages the testes and affects male fertility, but it is very similar to the SARS virus, and this infection invades the same cellular receptor, that is, say ACE2.

Infection with the virus can cause serious immune damage to the testes, causing inflammation and testicular dysfunction in some of the reproductive cells. Team experts said COVID-19 infection can theoretically damage the testes, which affects sperm production, and androgen synthesis, which affects male fertility, and ultimately leads to infertility. , and the quality of sex life will be affected due to the characteristics of discoloration Male secondary nationality and sexual position.

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

La mauvaise nouvelle de l’émergence du virus Corona (Covid-19) lié aux hommes semble se poursuivre, après la réception des données selon lesquelles le taux de mortalité des hommes atteints de corona est supérieur à celui des femmes, une nouvelle étude a révélé que le virus corona peut endommager les testicules.

Ce qui indique que les hommes infectés qui veulent avoir des enfants ou de maintenir la qualité de leur vie sexuelle, sont soumises à Tests pour la qualité du sperme et les niveaux d’hormones.

Pour ceux qui ont eu Corona, en particulier les hommes, il est préférable de mener des analyses post-récupération, selon une équipe d’experts dirigée par Li Yufeng, professeur au Centre de médecine de la reproduction du Tongji Medical College à Wuhan, province du Hubei, en Chine centrale. Le rapport a été publié sur le site Web de l’hôpital, le 10 mars, et republié par le site officiel de la province du Hubei quelques jours plus tard.

Le virus peut envahir les cellules à travers un mélange de la protéine “Spike” “, de la protéine S” et de l’enzyme de conversion de l’angiotensine “ACE2”, provoquant des lésions tissulaires. En plus des poumons, l’équipe a déclaré que de nombreuses autres parties du corps, telles que les testicules, l’intestin grêle, les reins, le cœur et la thyroïde, sont affectées par l’ECA2. La fonction de reproduction masculine peut être affectée, car une grande quantité d’ACE2 apparaît dans les testicules et est principalement concentrée dans le sperme.

L’infection par le virus peut causer de graves dommages immunitaires aux testicules, provoquant une inflammation et un dysfonctionnement des testicules dans certaines des cellules reproductrices. Les experts de l’équipe ont déclaré que l’infection au COVID-19 peut en théorie endommager les testicules, ce qui affecte la production de sperme, et la synthèse des androgènes, ce qui affecte la fertilité masculine, et conduit finalement à la stérilité, et la qualité de la vie sexuelle sera affectée en raison des caractéristiques de décoloration Nationalité secondaire masculine et position sexuelle.