Research Senior assistant

Pologne
Posted 3 years ago

Full-time postdoctoral fellowship in the SHENG-1 project will be focused on studies of photophysical and photochemical properties of coordination compounds and semiconductor photocatalysts. The employed person will be responsible for spectroscopic, photochemical and photoelectrochemical studies of semiconductors and their composites designed for photocatalytic CO2 reduction.

The post-doc in the project titled “Photocatalytic reduction of carbon dioxide based on p-type semiconductors” (SHENG-1, NCN). The main duties will be focused on studies of the influence of coordination compounds on photocatalytic activity of the systems, including the effect of photosensitization, mediation of electron transfer between the components of the system and the catalytic activity of coordination compounds deposited at the surface of photocatalysts.

List of required documents:

1. Application.

2. Curriculum vitae,

3. Personal questionnaire,

4. Copy of doctoral diploma or habilitation diploma,

5. Self-report concerning essential research areas as well as scientific achievements of a candidate,

6. List of publications (including publishing house and number of pages),

7. Reviews of doctoral or habilitation thesis,

8. Form of the latest interim evaluation, if a candidate was evaluated,

9. Opinion of the head of department or academic tutor on candidate’s suitability and qualifications for research and teaching classes – including results of students’ questionnaires, if a candidate was assessed in this manner,

10. Statement declaring that Jagiellonian University will be the basic place of employment in the case of being employed in the competition procedure.

11. Statement – in accordance with Article 113 of the Act Law on higher education and science.

12. Statement regarding acquaintance and acceptance of intellectual property rules as well as legal protection of intellectual property.

13. Information regarding personal data processing.

Documents are to be posted or delivered to the address below :

Secretariat of the Faculty of Chemistry,

Jagiellonian University,

ul. Gronostajowa 2, room C0-06

30-387 Kraków, POLAND

with a note on the envelope: “Competition for the position of  Research senior assistant – reference number 406.1101.1.2020”

not later than on March 2nd 2020, 3 pm.

Personal data processing information for job applicant

According to Article 13 of the Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (General Data Protection Regulation – hereinafter GDPR), the Jagiellonian University informs that:

The Administrator of your personal data is the Jagiellonian University with its registered office in Gołębia 24, 31-007 Kraków, respresented by the Rector of UJ.

The Jagiellonian University appointed the Data Protection Officer www.iod.uj.edu.pl, Gołębia 24, 30-007 Kraków. The Officer can be contacted by email: iod@uj.edu.pl or at the telephone number 12 663 12 25.

Your personal data will be processed in order to:

a. conduct recruitment process for the position specified in the hereby advertisement – as part of the legal obligation of the Administrator pursuant to Art. 6 (1) lit c of the GDPR in connection with the Polish Labour Code;

The obligation to provide your personal data results from the law (it applies to personal data processed under Article 6 (1) lit c of the GDPR). Failure to provide you personal data will result in your inability to take part in the recruitment process. Submission of personal data processed on the basis of consent (Article 6 (1) lit a of the GDPR) is voluntary.

Should your data be processed as part of the Office 365 service, they may be transferred to third countries (USA) on the basis of entrustment agreement with clauses and a guarantee of Microsoft’s implementation of a document called the “Privacy Shield”.

Your data will be processed during the recruitment period. In the event of not concluding the contract with you, your data will be deleted after the recruitment process.

You have the right of access to the content of your personal data, as well as the right to correct, delete, restrict processing, transfer, object to processing – on the terms and conditions set out in the GDPR.

If the processing is based on consent, you have the right to withdraw the consent at any time, which shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on the consent given before the withdrawal. Withdrawal of consent to the processing of personal data can be sent by e-mail to: etat@chemia.uj.edu.pl or by post to the following address: ul. Gronostajowa 2, 30-387 Kraków, or you can withdraw your consent in in the room C0-06.

Your personal data will not be subject to automated decision making or profiling.

You have the right to lodge a complaint with the Inspector General for the Protection of Personal Data, if you feel that the processing of your personal data violates the GDPR regulations.

Please print this informationsign and deliver with other required documents.

Jagiellonian University does not provide housing.

Job Features

Job CategoryEnseignement et recherche scientifique

Apply Online

Laissez un commentaire

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Assistant de recherche senior

Pologne
Publié il y a 2 ans

La bourse postdoctorale à temps plein du projet SHENG-1 sera axée sur l’étude des propriétés photophysiques et photochimiques des composés de coordination et des photocatalyseurs semi-conducteurs. La personne employée sera responsable des études spectroscopiques, photochimiques et photoélectrochimiques des semi-conducteurs et de leurs composites conçus pour la réduction photocatalytique du CO2.

Le post-doc du projet intitulé « Réduction photocatalytique du dioxyde de carbone à base de semi-conducteurs de type p » (SHENG-1, NCN). Les tâches principales seront concentrées sur les études de l’influence des composés de coordination sur l’activité photocatalytique des systèmes, y compris l’effet de la photosensibilisation, la médiation du transfert d’électrons entre les composants du système et l’activité catalytique des composés de coordination déposés à la surface des photocatalyseurs .

Liste des documents requis:

1. Application.

2. Curriculum vitae,

3. Questionnaire personnel,

4. Copie du diplôme de doctorat ou du diplôme d’aptitude,

5. Auto-évaluation concernant les domaines de recherche essentiels ainsi que les réalisations scientifiques d’un candidat,

6. Liste des publications (y compris la maison d’édition et le nombre de pages),

7. Revue des thèses de doctorat ou d’habilitation,

8. Forme de la dernière évaluation intermédiaire, si un candidat a été évalué,

9. Avis du chef de département ou du tuteur académique sur l’aptitude et les qualifications du candidat aux cours de recherche et d’enseignement – y compris les résultats des questionnaires des étudiants, si un candidat a été évalué de cette manière,

10. Déclaration déclarant que l’Université Jagellonne sera le lieu de travail de base en cas d’emploi dans la procédure de concours.

11. Déclaration – conformément à l’article 113 de la loi sur l’enseignement supérieur et les sciences.

12. Déclaration concernant la connaissance et l’acceptation des règles de propriété intellectuelle ainsi que la protection juridique de la propriété intellectuelle.

13. Informations concernant le traitement des données personnelles.

Les documents doivent être affichés ou livrés à l’adresse ci-dessous:

Secrétariat de la Faculté de chimie,

Université Jagellonne,

ul. Gronostajowa 2, salle C0-06

30-387 Cracovie, POLOGNE

avec une note sur l’enveloppe: « Concours pour le poste d’assistant principal de recherche – numéro de référence 406.1101.1.2020 »

au plus tard le 2 mars 2020, 15h.

Informations sur le traitement des données personnelles du demandeur d’emploi

Conformément à l’article 13 du règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, et abrogeant Directive 95/46 / CE (Règlement général sur la protection des données – ci-après le RGPD), l’Université Jagellonne informe que:

L’Administrateur de vos données personnelles est l’Université Jagellonne avec son siège social à Gołębia 24, 31-007 Cracovie, représentée par le Recteur de l’UJ.

L’Université Jagellonne a nommé le responsable de la protection des données www.iod.uj.edu.pl , Gołębia 24, 30-007 Cracovie. L’officier peut être contacté par e-mail: [email protected] ou au numéro de téléphone 12 663 12 25.

Vos données personnelles seront traitées afin de:

une. mener un processus de recrutement pour le poste spécifié dans l’annonce ci-jointe – dans le cadre de l’obligation légale de l’administrateur conformément à l’art. 6 (1) lit c du RGPD en relation avec le Code du travail polonais;

L’obligation de fournir vos données personnelles résulte de la loi (elle s’applique aux données personnelles traitées en vertu de l’article 6 (1) lit c du RGPD). Le défaut de vous fournir des données personnelles entraînera votre incapacité à participer au processus de recrutement. La soumission de données à caractère personnel traitées sur la base du consentement (article 6, paragraphe 1, let.a du RGPD) est volontaire.

Si vos données sont traitées dans le cadre du service Office 365, elles peuvent être transférées vers des pays tiers (USA) sur la base d’un accord de mandat avec clauses et d’une garantie de la mise en œuvre par Microsoft d’un document appelé «Privacy Shield».

Vos données seront traitées pendant la période de recrutement. En cas de non-conclusion du contrat avec vous, vos données seront supprimées après le processus de recrutement.

Vous avez le droit d’accéder au contenu de vos données personnelles, ainsi que le droit de corriger, supprimer, restreindre le traitement, transférer, vous opposer au traitement – selon les termes et conditions énoncés dans le RGPD.

Si le traitement est basé sur le consentement, vous avez le droit de retirer le consentement à tout moment, ce qui n’affectera pas la légalité du traitement basé sur le consentement donné avant le retrait. Le retrait du consentement au traitement des données personnelles peut être envoyé par e-mail à: [email protected] ou par courrier à l’adresse suivante: ul. Gronostajowa 2, 30-387 Cracovie, ou vous pouvez retirer votre consentement dans la salle C0-06.

Vos données personnelles ne feront pas l’objet d’une prise de décision ou d’un profilage automatisé.

Vous avez le droit de déposer une plainte auprès de l’inspecteur général de la protection des données personnelles, si vous estimez que le traitement de vos données personnelles viole les règles du RGPD.

Veuillez imprimer ces informations , signer et livrer avec les autres documents requis.

L’Université Jagellonne ne fournit pas de logement.

Caractéristiques de l'emploi

Catégorie emploiEnseignement et recherche scientifique

Postuler en ligne

Related Posts

Next Post

Discussion about this jobpost