PhD positions in Psychology – Stockholm, Sweden

Suède
Posted 4 months ago

The Department of Psychology is a diverse and creative workplace for education and research in Psychology. Each semester, over 1000 students are enrolled in our courses that range from introductory level to advanced graduate level. The Department of Psychology is a workplace in development and has recently moved to the newly built university campus Albano.

Project description
We are now announcing 2 project positions in psychology

You can find the complete advertisements on Stockholm University’s website www.su.se/jobb

Ref. No. SU FV-3475-22: Exposure to work-related adverse social behaviors

Ref. No. SU FV-3474-22: Working memory and flexibility

Application guidelines.

Qualification requirements
In order to meet the general entry requirements, the applicant must have completed a second-cycle degree, completed courses equivalent to at least 240 higher education credits, of which 60 credits must be in the second cycle, or have otherwise acquired equivalent knowledge in Sweden or elsewhere.

In order to meet the specific entry requirements, the general syllabus for doctoral studies in the field of psychology stipulates that applicants must have completed at least 90 first-cycle or second-cycle higher education credits in psychology, or have otherwise acquired equivalent knowledge in Sweden or elsewhere. Those studies should include a thesis corresponding to a minimum of 15 credits.

General Syllabus for Doctoral Studies in Psychology.

The qualification requirements must be met by the deadline for applications.

Selection
A review committee will assess the candidate’s ability to successfully complete the PhD program. Criteria used in the review process are the candidate’s research plan, which should be included in the application, a previous paper/publication, and other relevant educational and professional merits. For further information please see the Department of Psychology website.

Admission Regulations for Doctoral Studies at Stockholm University are available at: www.su.se/rules and regulations.

Terms of employment 
Only a person who will be or has already been admitted to a third-cycle programme may be appointed to a doctoral studentship.

The term of the initial contract may not exceed one year. The employment may be extended for a maximum of two years at a time. However, the total period of employment may not exceed the equivalent of four years of full-time study.

Doctoral students should primarily devote themselves to their own education, but may engage in teaching, research, and administration corresponding to a maximum of 20 % of a full-time position.

Please note that admission decisions cannot be appealed.

Stockholm University strives to be a workplace free from discrimination and with equal opportunities for all.

Contact
For further information about the application please contact the administrator for the PhD program Malin Borchies Ahlén, malin.ahlen@psychology.su.se.

For general information about the Department of Psychology or the PhD program please contact the Director of studies for the PhD programMats Nilsson, telephone: +46 8 16 46 05, mats.nilsson@psychology.su.se.

Union representatives
Ingrid Lander (Saco-S), telephone: +46 708 16 26 64, saco@saco.su.se, Alejandra Pizarro Carrasco (Fackförbundet ST/Lärarförbundet), telephone: +46 8 16 34 89, alejandra@st.su.seseko@seko.su.se (SEKO), and PhD student representative, doktorandombud@sus.su.se.

Application
Apply for the PhD student position at Stockholm University’s recruitment system. It is the responsibility of the applicant to ensure that the application is complete in accordance with the instructions in the advertisement, and that it is submitted before the deadline.

For additional information please read and follow the instructions in the Application guidelines at the website of the Department of Psychology.

The instructions for applicants are available at: How to apply for a position.

You are welcome to apply!

Job Features

Job CategoryDoctorat

Apply Online

Laissez un commentaire

Postes de doctorat en psychologie – Stockholm , Suède

Suède
Publié il y a 2 mois

Le Département de psychologie est un milieu de travail diversifié et créatif pour l’enseignement et la recherche en psychologie. Chaque semestre, plus de 1000 étudiants sont inscrits à nos cours qui vont du niveau d’introduction au niveau supérieur avancé. Le Département de psychologie est un lieu de travail en développement et a récemment déménagé sur le nouveau campus universitaire d’Albano.

Description du projet
Nous annonçons maintenant 2 postes de projet en psychologie

Vous pouvez trouver les annonces complètes sur le site Web de l’Université de Stockholm  www.su.se/jobb

Réf. N° SU FV-3475-22 :  Exposition à des comportements sociaux défavorables liés au travail

Réf. N° SU FV-3474-22 :  Mémoire de travail et flexibilité

Directives d’application .

Conditions de qualification
Afin de satisfaire aux conditions générales d’admission, le candidat doit avoir obtenu un diplôme de deuxième cycle, suivi des cours équivalents à au moins 240 crédits d’enseignement supérieur, dont 60 crédits doivent être dans le deuxième cycle, ou avoir acquis des connaissances équivalentes. en Suède ou ailleurs.

Afin de répondre aux conditions d’admission spécifiques, le programme général des études doctorales dans le domaine de la psychologie stipule que les candidats doivent avoir obtenu au moins 90 crédits de l’enseignement supérieur de premier cycle ou de deuxième cycle en psychologie, ou avoir acquis des connaissances équivalentes en Suède. ou ailleurs. Ces études doivent inclure une thèse correspondant à un minimum de 15 crédits.

Programme général des études doctorales en psychologie .

Les exigences de qualification doivent être remplies avant la date limite de dépôt des candidatures.

Sélection
Un comité d’évaluation évaluera la capacité du candidat à réussir le programme de doctorat. Les critères utilisés dans le processus d’examen sont le plan de recherche du candidat, qui doit être inclus dans la candidature, un article / publication antérieur et d’autres mérites éducatifs et professionnels pertinents. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter  le site Web du Département de psychologie .

Les règlements d’admission pour les études doctorales à l’Université de Stockholm sont disponibles sur :  www.su.se/rules and Regulations .

Conditions d’emploi 
Seule une personne qui sera ou a déjà été admise dans un programme de troisième cycle peut être nommée à une bourse de doctorat.

La durée du contrat initial ne peut excéder un an. L’emploi peut être prolongé pour un maximum de deux ans à la fois. Toutefois, la durée totale d’emploi ne peut excéder l’équivalent de quatre années d’études à temps plein.

Les doctorants doivent se consacrer principalement à leur propre formation, mais peuvent s’engager dans l’enseignement, la recherche et l’administration correspondant à un maximum de 20 % d’un poste à temps plein.

Veuillez noter que les décisions d’admission sont sans appel.

L’Université de Stockholm s’efforce d’être un lieu de travail exempt de discrimination et offrant l’égalité des chances pour tous.

Contact
Pour plus d’informations sur la candidature, veuillez contacter l’administrateur du programme de doctorat Malin Borchies Ahlén,  malin.ahlen@psychology.su.se .

Pour des informations générales sur le département de psychologie ou le programme de doctorat, veuillez contacter le directeur des études du programme de doctorat Mats Nilsson, téléphone : +46 8 16 46 05,  mats.nilsson@psychology.su.se .

Représentantes syndicales
Ingrid Lander (Saco-S), téléphone : +46 708 16 26 64,  saco@saco.su.se , Alejandra Pizarro Carrasco (Fackförbundet ST/Teachers’ Union), téléphone : +46 8 16 34 89,  alejandra@ st. su.se ,  seko@seko.su.se  (SEKO) et représentant des doctorants,  doktorandombud@sus.su.se .

Candidature
Postulez pour le poste de doctorant au système de recrutement de l’Université de Stockholm. Il est de la responsabilité du demandeur de s’assurer que la demande est complète conformément aux instructions de l’annonce et qu’elle est soumise avant la date limite.

Pour plus d’informations, veuillez lire et suivre les instructions des  directives d’application sur le site Web du Département de psychologie.

Les instructions pour les candidats sont disponibles sur :  Comment postuler à un poste .

Vous êtes invités à postuler !

Caractéristiques de l'emploi

Catégorie emploiDoctorat

Postuler en ligne

Laissez un commentaire

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.