Professor for the following field: Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences

Allemagne
Posted 3 years ago

Teaching and research at a dynamic institution of higher education!

We are looking for persons, who would like to apply their extensive experience in their professional position in teaching and research at our institution of higher education based on an above-average doctorate (or similar proof of qualification in the field architecture). Practical orientation, interdisciplinary training, international orientation and regional integration mark our profile. Excellent teaching and research quality is our aspiration.

Our Faculty 2: Computer Science and Engineering

is looking for

a Professor (f/m/d)

(Salary grade W2 Hessian Salary Law (HBesG))

for the following field:

Corporate Information Systems and Integration

reference number: 23/2020

in the summer semester 2021 or winter semester 2021/22

You will be representing the subject Corporate Information Systems and Integration in our under- and post-graduate courses in the Information Systems discipline. This comprises modules on Corporate Standard Software (e.g. SAP) and the integration of corporate application systems (integration middleware as well as its application). Having a computer science or information systems background, you are also experienced in introducing and maintaining standard software as well as its configuration in order to meet business needs. Additional hands-on experience in Service-oriented Architecture (e.g. Enterprise Service Bus, service orchestration or microservices) are recommended. We might ask you for a teaching and research outline as well as German language certificates

(at least C1 level) in the course of the application procedure. The majority of courses will

have to be delivered in German, but we are also intending to offer further courses in English. In case of any questions or inquiries, please, contact Prof. Christoph Thomas (cthomas@fb2.fra-uas.de).

We expect from our professors:

High presence at the institution of higher education and intensive care of our students; participation in basic training i.e. the representation of the relevant field in an introductory form in all degree courses of the faculty; qualification and aptitude to research and successful acquisition of third party funding; gender and diversity competence; participation in international activities of the institution of higher education, including teaching in the English language; participation in the interdisciplinary Studium generale; contributions to offers in continuing education, life-long learning and eLearning; taking on responsibility in the frame of academic self-administration; continuing education in the technical discipline and higher education didactics; willingness to cooperate cross-regionally with other institutions of higher education in the region; dedication and initiative in the frame of a service-oriented salary.

The hiring conditions are in accordance with §§ 61 and 62 of the Hessian Higher Education Act (HHG). This is a permanent contract. The first appointment as a professor is first as a public-service employee on probation or with an unlimited employment contract with a 3-year long probation period.

Further official duties and requirements are listed under §§ 61 – 63, 68 and 69 HHG from Dec 14, 2009 (Federal Law Gazette I p. 666), last amended by law from Dec 18, 2017

(Federal Law Gazette p. 482) – and can be viewed under www.hmwk.hessen.de.

The Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences encourages applications from women in order to elevate the employment share. Persons with disabilities are given preference in the frame of currently valid regulations.

We greatly value the protection of your personal data. In agreement with statutory data protection regulations (especially EU General Data Protection Regulation), we inform you about the collection, processing and usage of your data with regard to your job application at Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences. Please find the relevant references to the statutory data protection regulations under the following link:

https://www.frankfurt-university.de/index.php?id=5184

Applications with supporting documents (incl. publication list, projects, depiction of teaching and research activities) are requested via mail until March 27th, 2020 including the reference number to be sent to:

President of the

Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences,

Human Resources,

Nibelungenplatz 1, D-60318 Frankfurt.

www.frankfurt-university.de

Job Features

Job CategoryEnseignement et recherche scientifique

Apply Online

Laissez un commentaire

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Professeur dans le domaine suivant: Systèmes d’information d’entreprise et intégration

Allemagne
Publié il y a 2 ans

Nous recherchons des personnes qui souhaitent mettre à profit leur vaste expérience dans leur poste professionnel dans l’enseignement et la recherche dans notre établissement d’enseignement supérieur sur la base d’un doctorat supérieur à la moyenne (ou d’une preuve de qualification similaire dans le domaine de l’architecture). Orientation pratique, formation interdisciplinaire, orientation internationale et intégration régionale marquent notre profil. Une excellente qualité d’enseignement et de recherche est notre aspiration.

Notre Faculté 2: Informatique et Génie

cherche un professeur (f / m / d)

(Droit salarial W2 Hessian Salary Law (HBesG))

pour le champ suivant:

Systèmes d’information d’entreprise et intégration

numéro de référence: 23/2020

au semestre d’été 2021 ou au semestre d’hiver 2021/22

Vous représenterez le sujet Systèmes d’information d’entreprise et intégration dans nos cours de premier cycle et de troisième cycle dans la discipline des systèmes d’information. Cela comprend des modules sur le logiciel standard d’entreprise (par exemple SAP) et l’intégration des systèmes d’application d’entreprise (middleware d’intégration ainsi que son application). Ayant une formation en informatique ou en systèmes d’information, vous êtes également expérimenté dans l’introduction et la maintenance de logiciels standards ainsi que leur configuration afin de répondre aux besoins de l’entreprise. Une expérience pratique supplémentaire en architecture orientée services (par exemple, Enterprise Service Bus, orchestration de services ou microservices) est recommandée. Nous pourrions vous demander un plan d’enseignement et de recherche ainsi que des certificats de langue allemande

(au moins niveau C1) au cours de la procédure de candidature. La majorité des cours seront

doivent être livrés en allemand, mais nous avons également l’intention de proposer d’autres cours en anglais. En cas de questions ou demandes de renseignements, veuillez contacter le professeur Christoph Thomas ( [email protected] ).

Nous attendons de nos professeurs:

Forte présence à l’établissement d’enseignement supérieur et soins intensifs de nos étudiants; participation à une formation de base, c’est-à-dire la représentation du domaine concerné sous une forme d’introduction dans tous les cursus de la faculté; qualification et aptitude à la recherche et acquisition réussie de fonds de tiers; compétence en matière de genre et de diversité; participation aux activités internationales de l’établissement d’enseignement supérieur, y compris l’enseignement en anglais; participation au Studium generale interdisciplinaire; contributions à des offres de formation continue, d’apprentissage tout au long de la vie et d’apprentissage en ligne; prendre des responsabilités dans le cadre de l’auto-administration académique; formation continue dans la discipline technique et didactique de l’enseignement supérieur; volonté de coopérer au niveau interrégional avec d’autres établissements d’enseignement supérieur de la région; dévouement et initiative dans le cadre d’un salaire orienté services.

Les conditions d’embauche sont conformes aux §§ 61 et 62 de la loi sur l’enseignement supérieur en Hesse (HHG). Ceci est un contrat permanent. La première nomination en tant que professeur est d’abord en tant que fonctionnaire en probation ou avec un contrat de travail illimité avec une longue période de probation de 3 ans.

D’autres obligations et obligations officielles sont énumérées aux §§ 61 – 63, 68 et 69 HHG du 14 décembre 2009 (Journal officiel fédéral I p. 666), modifié en dernier lieu par la loi du 18 décembre 2017.

(Journal officiel fédéral p. 482) – et peut être consulté sur www.hmwk.hessen.de .

L’Université des sciences appliquées de Francfort encourage les candidatures féminines afin d’augmenter la part de l’emploi. Les personnes handicapées sont privilégiées dans le cadre de la réglementation actuellement en vigueur.

Nous apprécions grandement la protection de vos données personnelles. En accord avec les réglementations légales en matière de protection des données (en particulier le règlement général de l’UE sur la protection des données), nous vous informons de la collecte, du traitement et de l’utilisation de vos données en ce qui concerne votre candidature à la Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences. Veuillez trouver les références pertinentes aux réglementations légales sur la protection des données sous le lien suivant:

https://www.frankfurt-university.de/index.php?id=5184

Les candidatures avec pièces justificatives (y compris liste de publication, projets, description des activités d’enseignement et de recherche) sont demandées par courrier jusqu’au 27 mars 2020 avec le numéro de référence à envoyer à:

Président du

Université des sciences appliquées de Francfort,

Ressources humaines,

Nibelungenplatz 1, D-60318 Francfort.

www.frankfurt-university.de

Caractéristiques de l'emploi

Catégorie emploiEnseignement et recherche scientifique

Postuler en ligne

Related Posts

Next Post

Discussion about this jobpost




Recommended

Don't Miss