Transnational Academic Group jobs

United Arab Emirates
Posted 3 years ago

Transnational Academic Group develops people who develop nations. Transnational Academic Group (TAG is owned and operated by a group that focuses on building value across three major business verticals including media, education, and information technology. The Group includes, among other interests, Global Institute Middle East FZ. LLC, CNBC Africa, Forbes Africa, and Tech One Global.

Current Jobs in Transnational Academic Group
Jobs 3
Apply Now

30 May 2019

Your new role:  Demonstrate the TAG culture of loyalty, integrity, and quality in everything that you do. Treat every member of the team with respect. Treat all students, potential students, and parents with the utmost respect and patience, which includes…

Apply Now

30 May 2019

Your new role: Will be an overarching role responsible for the effective and efficient functioning of the overall IT system. IT Analyst responsibilities include prioritizing user requirements, overseeing system upgrades and researching new tools. In this role, you should be…

Apply Now

23 May 2019

Your new role: In this role, you should be highly analytical and able to understand business needs. Excellent communication skills and problem solving abilities are essential. Demonstrate the TAG culture of loyalty, integrity, and quality in everything that you do. …

Job Features

Job CategoryAdministration, Assistanat - Secrétariat - Accueil, Consultant

Apply Online

Laissez un commentaire

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Transnational Academic Group recrute, Dubaï

United Arab Emirates
Publié il y a 2 ans
Emplois actuels dans le groupe académique transnational
Emplois 3

Votre nouveau rôle: Démontrer la culture de loyauté, d’intégrité et de qualité de TAG dans tout ce que vous faites. Traitez chaque membre de l’équipe avec respect. Traiter tous les étudiants, les étudiants potentiels et les parents avec le plus grand respect et la patience, ce qui inclut…

Votre nouveau rôle: sera un rôle primordial responsable du fonctionnement efficace et efficient du système informatique global. Les responsabilités des analystes informatiques incluent la hiérarchisation des besoins des utilisateurs, la supervision des mises à niveau du système et la recherche de nouveaux outils. Dans ce rôle, vous devriez être…

Votre nouveau rôle: Dans ce rôle, vous devez être très analytique et capable de comprendre les besoins de l’entreprise. Excellentes aptitudes à la communication et à la résolution de problèmes sont essentielles. Démontrez la culture de loyauté, d’intégrité et de qualité de TAG dans tout ce que vous faites. …

Caractéristiques de l'emploi

Catégorie emploiAdministration, Assistanat - Secrétariat - Accueil, Consultant

Postuler en ligne

Related Posts

Next Post

Discussion about this jobpost