Prix et Concours

GLOBAL GOOD SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM

THE GLOBAL GOOD FUND IS A 

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT COMPANY

BUILT BY AND  FOR SOCIAL ENTREPRENEURS. 

WHAT IS THE GLOBAL GOOD FUND SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM?


The Global Good Fund Fellowship is a 12-month program supporting the development of leadership of social enterprise leaders around the world. The Global Good Fund develops each innovator by associating them with [1] executive professional coach and [1] c-suite business leader who serves as a mentor, and by providing leadership assessment resources, a network of peers, a sector expertise and targeted financing. Capital city.

FELLOW TESTIMONIALS

WE IDENTIFY  LEADERS WITH HIGH POTENTIAL

AND ACCELERATE THEIR SUCCESS THROUGH 

OWNERSHIP DEVELOPMENT METHODS.

HOW DOES THE PROGRAM WORK?


Each fellow is paired with [1] a dedicated professional executive coach and [1] a dedicated c-suite executive who serves as a business mentor. Over a 12-month period, scholarship recipients connect with their executive coach and their business mentor via telephone / Skype / WhatsApp.

LEARN MORE

WE BELIEVE THAT LEADING   GROWTH  IS THE BEST

STRATEGY FOR  SOLVING COMPLEX SOCIAL PROBLEMS 

PROBLEMS AND  REALIZING GLOBAL GOOD.

WHAT ARE WE LOOKING FOR IN A FELLOWSHIP?


The Global Good Fund Fellowship is open to social entrepreneurs around the world who are trying to make the world a better place through business. Ideal fellows dedicated to their own discovery and development, under the age of 40, occupy a leading position in their social enterprise, operate for 3 to 5 years and demonstrate co-ability.

 

LEARN MORE

SCHOLARSHIP ELEMENTS


360 ° assessment

We administer the 360 ​​MIRROR leadership assessment tool specially designed for social entrepreneurs to obtain feedback from their board of directors, their staff, their peers and stakeholders as well as the fellow. The scholarship holder will resume the leadership assessment at the end of the scholarship, then 1, 3, 5 and 10 years after the scholarship to follow their growth.

Leadership development plan

The results of the 360 ​​MIRROR are used by each fellow with his professional coach (EC). The 360 ​​MIRROR data points combined with individual executive coaching interactions over 3 months allow each fellow to create a personalized leadership development plan (LDP).

Executive coaching + business mentoring

Each fellow is paired with 1 dedicated professional executive coach and 1 dedicated c-suite business executive who serves as a mentor. During the 12-month fellowship period, fellows receive intensive 1: 1 executive coaching and business mentoring sessions via phone / Skype / WhatsApp. The coach and mentor serve as accountability partners, challenging the fellow to complete their leadership development plan and provide personalized and consistent support throughout the process.

Annual summit

Fellows participate in an annual Global Good Fund summit each spring. This 4-day event provides a networking platform between fellows, executive coaches, business mentors, alumni and staff of the Global Good Fund. The Summit is a leadership development experience organized for each fellow.

Targeted funds

Each fellow receives a grant of $ 10,000. These funds must be used explicitly for the implementation of its leadership development plan and for leadership development, with a focus on experiential learning.

Network of peer and subject experts

Fellows are part of a global cohort of social entrepreneurs. The Global Good Fund facilitates regular interaction between fellows. Fellows are encouraged to engage each other, alumni and content experts in meeting the challenges of leadership development. The Global Good Fund intentionally links fellows to content experts to resolve specific functional, sectoral or geographic issues faced by each fellow.

 

INTERESTED?

 

SIGN UP  TO BE THE FIRST INFORMED

AT THE NEXT OPENING OF THE APPLICATIONS!

 

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Laissez un commentaire

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You cannot copy content of this page

LE GLOBAL GOOD FUND EST UNE ENTREPRISE DE DÉVELOPPEMENT DU LEADERSHIP

CONSTRUIT PAR ET POUR LES ENTREPRENEURS SOCIAUX.

QU’EST-CE QUE LE PROGRAMME DE BOURSES GLOBAL GOOD FUND?


Le Global Good Fund Fellowship est un programme de 12 mois soutenant le développement du leadership des dirigeants d’entreprises sociales à travers le monde. Le Global Good Fund développe chaque innovateur en les associant à [1] coach professionnel exécutif et [1] dirigeant d’entreprise c-suite qui sert de mentor, et en fournissant des ressources d’évaluation du leadership, un réseau de pairs, une expertise sectorielle et des financements ciblés. Capitale.

TÉMOIGNAGES DE FELLOW

NOUS IDENTIFIONS DES LEADERS À FORT POTENTIEL

ET ACCÉLÉRER LEUR SUCCÈS GRÂCE À

MÉTHODES DE DÉVELOPPEMENT PROPRIÉTAIRES.

COMMENT FONCTIONNE LE PROGRAMME?


Chaque boursier est jumelé avec [1] un coach exécutif professionnel dédié et [1] un exécutif dédié c-suite qui sert de mentor en affaires. Sur une période de 12 mois, les boursiers se connectent avec leur coach exécutif et leur mentor d’affaires via téléphone / Skype / WhatsApp.

APPRENDRE ENCORE PLUS

NOUS CROYONS QUE LA  CROISSANCE DES LEADERS EST LE MEILLEUR

STRATÉGIE POUR RÉSOUDRE DES PROBLÈMES SOCIAUX COMPLEXES

PROBLÈMES ET RÉALISER LE BIEN MONDIAL.

QUE RECHERCHONS-NOUS CHEZ UN BOURSIER?


Le Global Good Fund Fellowship est ouvert aux chefs d’entreprise sociale basés partout dans le monde, qui essaient de faire du monde un meilleur endroit grâce aux affaires. Les boursiers idéaux se consacrent à leur propre découverte et à leur propre développement, âgés de moins de 40 ans, occupent une position de leader dans leur entreprise sociale, opèrent pendant 3 à 5 ans et démontrent la coachabilité.

APPRENDRE ENCORE PLUS

ÉLÉMENTS DE LA BOURSE


Évaluation à 360 °

Nous administrons l’outil d’évaluation du leadership 360 MIRROR spécialement conçu pour les entrepreneurs sociaux pour obtenir les commentaires de leur conseil d’administration, de leur personnel, de leurs pairs et des parties prenantes ainsi que du boursier. Le boursier reprendra l’évaluation du leadership à la fin de la bourse, puis 1, 3, 5 et 10 ans après la bourse pour suivre sa croissance.

Plan de développement du leadership

Les résultats du 360 MIRROR sont utilisés par chaque boursier avec son coach professionnel (EC). Les points de données 360 MIRROR combinés à des interactions individuelles de coaching exécutif sur 3 mois permettent à chaque boursier de créer un plan de développement du leadership personnalisé (LDP).

Coaching exécutif + mentorat d’affaires

Chaque boursier est jumelé avec 1 coach professionnel exécutif dédié et 1 dirigeant d’entreprise dédié c-suite qui sert de mentor. Au cours de la période de bourse de 12 mois, les boursiers reçoivent des sessions intensives de coaching exécutif 1: 1 et de mentorat commercial via téléphone / Skype / WhatsApp. L’entraîneur et le mentor servent de partenaires de responsabilisation, mettant au défi le boursier de terminer son plan de développement du leadership et de fournir un soutien personnalisé et cohérent tout au long du processus.

Sommet annuel

Les boursiers participent à un sommet annuel du Global Good Fund chaque printemps. Cet événement de 4 jours fournit une plate-forme de réseautage entre les boursiers, les coachs exécutifs, les mentors commerciaux, les anciens et le personnel du Global Good Fund. Le Sommet est une expérience de développement du leadership organisée pour chaque boursier.

Fonds ciblés

Chaque boursier reçoit une subvention de 10 000 $. Ces fonds doivent être utilisés explicitement pour la mise en œuvre de son plan de développement du leadership et pour le développement du leadership, en mettant l’accent sur l’apprentissage expérientiel.

Réseau d’experts des pairs et des sujets

Les boursiers font partie d’une cohorte mondiale d’entrepreneurs sociaux. Le Global Good Fund facilite l’interaction régulière entre les boursiers. Les boursiers sont encouragés à s’engager mutuellement, anciens et experts en contenu à relever les défis du développement du leadership. Le Global Good Fund relie intentionnellement les boursiers aux experts en contenu pour résoudre les problèmes fonctionnels, sectoriels ou géographiques spécifiques rencontrés par chaque boursier.

INTÉRESSÉ?

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS POUR ÊTRE LE PREMIER INFORMÉ

LORS DE LA PROCHAINE OUVERTURE DES APPLICATIONS!

JOIGNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE LISTE D’ENVOI