Tag: Prix

Prix et Concours

MESHS Junior and Senior Valorization Prize 

The Valuation Strategy Council is pleased to announce, respectively, the fifth edition of the MESHS Junior Valorization Prize and the renewal for its third edition of the MESHS Senior Valorization Prize . The MESHS Junior Valorisation Prize , endowed with 3,000 euros, aims to support the promotion of the work carried…

Prix et Concours

YOUTH CONNECT ESSAY CHALLENGE 2020 

The Youth Connect Essay Challenge is organized to harness the creativity and innovation mindset of the African youth in promoting growth and development in Africa. The objective is to develop in undergraduate students the habit of contributing to national and global issues, as well as…

Prix et Concours

Kuwait Prize 2020 Invitation for Nominations 

The Kuwait Foundation for the Advancement of Sciences invites universities, scientific and research institutions and individuals (see items 3 and 4 below) to submit nominations of Kuwaiti and Arab scientists for the 2020 cycle of the Kuwait Prize. The five fields for the 2020 cycle…

Prix et Concours

GRANTS FOR ARTISTS MOPHRADAT 

GRANTS FOR ARTISTS Deadlines: Biannually on April 1 and October 1 These grants support artists (individuals, collaborations, or collectives) to develop their practice. This program is specially directed to those inventing new forms of creating and sharing arts knowledge with others, and for those aiming…

Scholarship in Europe

Umihair Scholarship $5000 

Scholarship to students who are interested in Hair Topic. Umihair is pleased to offer a scholarship exclusively to students who are interested in hair topic and in need of financial aid for college tuition costs. Umihair will help and improve your confidence. Requirements and Eligibility…

Prix et Concours

Constructive Advanced Thinking (CAT) Program 

Goals The aim of the CAT initiative is to foster networks of excellent early-career researchers dedicated to devise new ideas to understand and to tackle current or emerging societal challenges. Although the programme has a strong focus on the societal relevance of the projects, it is entirely blue-sky, bottom-up and non-thematic….

Prix et Concours

The Richard Mille Prize / CEQF / Call for applications 

The Richard Mille / CEQF Prize supports French-language works by young artists and young researchers between the ages of 18 and 35, domiciled in a member country of the International Organization of La Francophonie (OIF) The Richard Mille / CEQF Prize “La francophonie en debate” aims to…

Prix et Concours

The Danone International Food Prize 

Danone Institute International opens the 2  e  edition of the International Prize for Danone Food (DIPA). The prestigious Food Award for mid-career researchers opens the call for applications until October 16, 2020. The Danone International Food Prize (DIPA) Since the last edition in 2017, the Danone International Food…

Étiquette : Prix

Prix et Concours

Prix Valorisation MESHS Junior et Senior 

Le Conseil Stratégique de Valorisation est heureux d’annoncer, respectivement, la cinquième édition du Prix Valorisation MESHS Junior et, la reconduction pour sa troisième édition du Prix Valorisation MESHS Senior. Le Prix Valorisation MESHS Junior, doté de 3 000 euros, a pour objectif de soutenir la valorisation des travaux réalisés…

Prix et Concours

DÉFI DE RÉDACTION YOUTH CONNECT 2020 

Le Youth Connect Essay Challenge est organisé pour exploiter l’esprit de créativité et d’innovation de la jeunesse africaine dans la promotion de la croissance et du développement en Afrique. L’objectif est de développer chez les étudiants de premier cycle l’habitude de contribuer aux problèmes nationaux et…

Prix et Concours

Invitation aux candidatures pour le Prix Koweït 2020 

La Fondation koweïtienne pour l’avancement des sciences invite les universités, les institutions scientifiques et de recherche et les particuliers (voir les points 3 et 4 ci-dessous) à soumettre des candidatures de scientifiques koweïtiens et arabes pour le cycle 2020 du Prix du Koweït. Les cinq…

Prix et Concours

SUBVENTIONS AUX ARTISTES MOPHRADAT 

Dates limites: semestriellement le 1er avril et le 1er octobre Ces subventions aident les artistes (particuliers, collaborations ou collectifs) à développer leur pratique. Ce programme est spécialement destiné à ceux qui inventent de nouvelles formes de création et de partage des connaissances artistiques avec d’autres, et…

Bourse d'études en Europe

Bourse Umihair de 5000 $ 

Bourse aux étudiants intéressés par le thème des cheveux. Umihair est heureux d’offrir une bourse exclusivement aux étudiants qui s’intéressent au sujet des cheveux et qui ont besoin d’une aide financière pour les frais de scolarité universitaires. Umihair vous aidera et améliorera votre confiance. Exigences…

Prix et Concours

Appel international : Pensée avancée constructive (CAT) 

Buts Le but de l’initiative CAT est de favoriser des réseaux d’ excellents chercheurs en début de carrière dédiés à concevoir de nouvelles idées pour comprendre et relever les défis sociétaux actuels ou émergents . Bien que le programme se concentre fortement sur la pertinence sociétale des projets, il est entièrement bleu…

Prix et Concours

Le ​Prix Richard Mille / CEQF / Appel à candidatures 

Le Prix Richard Mille/CEQF soutient des œuvres en langue française de jeunes artistes ou de jeunes chercheuses et chercheurs entre 18 et 35 ans, domicilié·e·s dans un pays membre de l’Organisation internationale de la Francophonie (OIF) Le Prix Richard Mille/CEQF « La francophonie en débat » a pour but…