SDG Disrupter Summit: World Ocean Day Edition – Apply Now!

International
Posted 11 months ago

SDG Disrupter Summit:
World Ocean Day Edition

Join us June 8 to participate in our programming focused on meaningful discussions and inclusive, intergenerational solutions to protect our waters and marine life for the future of all island nations and generations.
Apply for a chance to become one of 50 next gen delegates to go for free!
Zenithal picture of an island

In Partnership With

Bermuda Asset Management logo
Picture of a fish under the sea

Event Details

BridgingTheGap Ventures has partnered with Bermuda Asset Management Group to unite thought leaders, oceanographers, sustainability experts, youth activists, creators and impact investors from around the world for an inspired blue economy experience.
Bermuda
June 8, 2023
9:00 – 12:00 Atlantic Time

Let’s talk about ocean biodiversity, renewable energy, coastal resiliency and sustainable practices

picture of hore of the beach

What to Expect

With a mission rooted in access and inclusion, BridgingTheGap’s programming at SDG Disrupter Summit: World Ocean Day Edition will focus on meaningful discussions and inclusive, intergenerational solutions to protect our pristine waters and marine life for the future of all island nations and generations.

We have 50 free spots for young attendees from Bermuda to participate, alongside other stakeholders, in action-orientated programming exploring important SDG 14-focused topics including ocean biodiversity, renewable energy, coastal resiliency and sustainable practices.

Morning Intergenerational Mastermind by BridgingTheGap

Participate in an intergenerational Mastermind hosted by BridgingTheGap between 9am – 12pm Atlantic time.

Job Features

Job CategoryConférences

Apply Online

Check Also

ETH Zurich Postdoctoral Fellowships

Applications have to be supported by an ETH Zurich professor who is willing to act …

SDG Disrupter Summit : édition de la Journée mondiale de l’océan

International
Publié il y a 10 mois
Rejoignez-nous le 8 juin pour participer à notre programmation axée sur des discussions significatives et des solutions inclusives et intergénérationnelles pour protéger nos eaux et notre vie marine pour l’avenir de toutes les nations et générations insulaires.
Postulez pour courir la chance de devenir l’un des 50 délégués nouvelle génération à participer gratuitement !
Image zénithale d'une île

En partenariat avec

Logo Bermudes Asset Management
Image d'un poisson sous la mer

Détails de l’évènement

BridgingTheGap Ventures s’est associé au Bermuda Asset Management Group pour réunir des leaders d’opinion, des océanographes, des experts en développement durable, des jeunes militants, des créateurs et des investisseurs à impact du monde entier pour une expérience inspirée de l’économie bleue.
Bermudes
8 juin 2023
9h00 – 12h00, heure de l’Atlantique

Parlons de la biodiversité des océans, des énergies renouvelables, de la résilience côtière et des pratiques durables

À quoi s’attendre

Avec une mission ancrée dans l’accès et l’inclusion, la programmation de BridgingTheGap au SDG Disrupter Summit: World Ocean Day Edition se concentrera sur des discussions significatives et des solutions inclusives et intergénérationnelles pour protéger nos eaux cristallines et notre vie marine pour l’avenir de toutes les nations et générations insulaires.

Nous avons 50 places gratuites pour les jeunes participants des Bermudes pour participer, aux côtés d’autres parties prenantes, à une programmation orientée vers l’action explorant des sujets importants axés sur l’ODD 14, notamment la biodiversité des océans, les énergies renouvelables, la résilience côtière et les pratiques durables.

« Mastermind intergénérationnel du matin » par BridgingTheGap

Participez à un Mastermind intergénérationnel organisé par BridgingTheGap entre 9 h et 12 h, heure de l’Atlantique.

Caractéristiques de l'emploi

Catégorie emploiConférences

Postuler en ligne

Check Also

Bourse ASUS 2024 à la Taiwan Tech University (entièrement financée)

ASUS et l’Université nationale des sciences et technologies de Taiwan (Taiwan Tech) ont lancé un …