Applications are now open for the 2022 Visa Diversity Lottery Program (visa lottery). Established by Section 203 (c) of the Immigration and Nationality Act (INA), the DV Lottery or Diversity Visa Program was created to allow people from low population countries to the USA to immigrate in the USA.

The main goal of the DV program is to diversify the American population. In fact, diversity visas are open each year to persons born in a country that totaled less than 50,000 immigrants to the United States in the categories of family visas and employment, during the five years previous.

Up to 55,000 Diversity Visas (DVs) will be available for fiscal year 2022. The visa lottery program application process is very straightforward, available online and there is no registration fee.

Diversity visas are divided into six geographic regions and no single country can receive more than seven percent of the DV available in over year . Winners are randomly selected by a computer system, and they can then obtain an American Green Card to live, study or work in the United States.

All applicants for the DV-2022 visa program must be deemed eligible and obtain their visa or change their status by the end of fiscal year 2022 (September 30, 2022). The nomination period for DV-2022 is 12:00 (GMT-4) on October 7, 2020 to 12:00 (GMT -5) on November 10, 2020.

Program details

  • Organizer: Department of State, United States of America.
  • Number of Visas: 55,000.
  • Processing time: until September 30, 2022.
  • Target group: the program is open to people born in any country in the world except the following countries: Bangladesh, Brazil, Canada, China (including Hong Kong ), Colombia, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, India, Jamaica, Mexico, Nigeria, Pakistan, Philippines, South Korea, United Kingdom (except Northern Ireland) and its dependent territories, and Vietnam.

Benefits of the Diversity Visa Lottery Program

The candidates selected for the DV lottery program can apply for a visa and enter the United States and receive their cards green. The green card will allow them to live , study and work in the United States of America.

They will subsequently be eligible for naturalization if they meet the following criteria: Be at least 18 years old at the time you submit the naturalization application and have been a legal permanent resident (green card holder) for at least five years.

Eligibility for the Diversity Visa Lottery Program

To apply for the visa lottery program, applicants must meet the following criteria:

  1. Be born in an eligible country or;
  2. Your spouse was born in an eligible country (if you are married).
  3. Have at least a high school diploma (12 years) or;
  4. Two years of work experience within the last five years in a profession requiring a minimum of two years of training.
  5. Hold a valid passport;
  6. The candidates may include their children under 21 and their spouses if they are married.

Application instructions

To apply, candidates must click the button to apply below to follow an instruction step by step on how to register for the 2022 visa lottery program.

Material required

  1. Full name, gender – male or female
  2. Date of birth – city where you were born.
  3. Country where you were born, country of DV eligibility.
  4. Digital photography.
  5. Address.
  6. Telephone number (optional).
  7. E-mail adress
  8. The highest level of education you have achieved to date.
  9. Current marital status.
  10. Number of children.

Those interested will have until November 10, 2020 at 12:00 (GMT-5) to submit their applications for the Diversity Visa Lottery Program. Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest to be the first to see the latest opportunities.

Les candidatures sont désormais ouvertes pour le Programme de la Loterie Visa de Diversité 2022 (loterie visa). Établi par la section 203 (c) de la loi sur l’immigration et la nationalité (INA), la loterie DV ou le programme de visa de diversité a été créé pour permettre aux personnes originaires de pays à faible population aux USA d’immigrer aux États-Unis.

Le principal objectif du programme DV est de diversifier la population Américaine. En fait, des visas de diversité sont ouverts chaque année aux personnes nées dans un pays qui a totalisé moins de 50000 immigrants aux États-Unis dans les catégories de visas de famille et d’emploi, au cours des cinq années précédentes.

Jusqu’à 55 000 visas de diversité (DV) seront disponibles pour l’exercice 2022. Le processus d’application au programme de la loterie visa est très simple, disponible en ligne et il n’y a pas de frais d’inscription.

Les visas de diversité sont répartis en six régions géographiques et aucun pays ne peut recevoir plus de sept pour cent des DV disponibles au cours d’une année. Les gagnants sont sélectionnés au hasard par un système informatique, et ils peuvent ensuite obtenir une carte verte américaine pour vivre, étudier ou travailler aux États-Unis.

Tous les candidats au programme de visa DV-2022 doivent être jugés éligibles et obtenir leur visa ou modifier leur statut d’ici la fin de l’exercice 2022 (30 septembre 2022). La période de soumission des candidatures pour la DV-2022 est de 12:00 (GMT-4) le 7 octobre 2020 à 12:00 (GMT -5) le 10 novembre 2020.

Détails du programme

  • Organisateur: Département d’État, États-Unis d’Amérique.
  • Nombre de Visas: 55 000.
  • Délai de traitement: jusqu’au 30 septembre 2022.
  • Groupe cible: le programme est ouvert aux personnes nées dans n’importe quel pays du monde à l’exception des pays suivants: Bangladesh, Brésil, Canada, Chine (y compris Hong Kong), Colombie, République dominicaine, El Salvador, Guatemala, Haïti, Honduras, Inde, Jamaïque, Mexique, Nigeria, Pakistan, Philippines, Corée du Sud, Royaume-Uni (sauf l’Irlande du Nord) et ses territoires dépendants, et Vietnam.

Avantages du Programme de la Loterie Visa de Diversité

Les candidats sélectionnés pour le programme de loterie DV pourront demander un visa et entrer aux États-Unis et recevoir leurs cartes vertes. La carte verte leur permettra de vivre, d’étudier et de travailler aux États-Unis d’Amérique.

Ils seront par la suite éligibles à la naturalisation s’ils remplissent les critères suivants : Avoir au moins 18 ans au moment où vous soumettez la demande de naturalisation et être un résident permanent légal (titulaire de la carte verte) depuis au moins cinq ans.

Éligibilité au Programme de la Loterie Visa de Diversité

Pour postuler au programme de loterie visa, les candidats doivent satisfaire aux critères suivants :

  1. Être né dans un pays éligible ou;
  2. Votre conjoint est né dans un pays éligible (si on est marié).
  3. Avoir au moins un diplôme d’études secondaires (12 ans) ou;
  4. Deux ans d’expérience de travail au cours des cinq dernières années dans une profession qui nécessite au minimum deux ans de formation.
  5. Détenir un passeport valide;
  6. Les candidats peuvent inclure leurs enfants de moins de 21 ans et leur conjoint s’ils sont mariés.

Instructions d’application

Pour postuler, les candidats doivent cliquer sur le bouton de candidature ci-dessous pour suivre une instruction étape par étape sur la façon de s’inscrire au programme de loterie visa 2022.

Matériel requis

  1. Nom complet, sexe – homme ou femme
  2. Date de naissance – ville où vous êtes né.
  3. Pays où vous êtes né, pays d’éligibilité au programme DV.
  4. Photographie numérique.
  5. Adresse postale.
  6. Numéro de téléphone (facultatif).
  7. Adresse e-mail
  8. Le niveau d’éducation le plus élevé que vous ayez atteint à ce jour.
  9. État matrimonial actuel.
  10. Nombre d’enfants.

Les personnes intéressées auront jusqu’au 10 novembre 2020 à 12:00 (GMT-5) pour soumettre leurs demandes pour le Programme de la Loterie Visa de Diversité. Suivez-nous sur Facebook, Twitter et Pinterest pour être les premiers à voir les dernières opportunités.