Dormir moins bête

10 places on earth that no one is allowed to visit

1- North Sentinel Island

The sentinel tribe of the northern island of Centenel would have existed for 60,000 years, and it is one of the last societies in the world still completely isolated from external societies. In 2006, a boat of two fishermen drifted into the shallow waters of the northern island of Sentinel, but was killed by members of the tribe. Since then, there have been other reports of tribesmen shooting arrows at passing helicopters.

Since the Sentinels did not develop immunity against the diseases to which the rest of the population was resistant, contact with strangers can be fatal; The Indian government has therefore agreed to avoid contact with them.

2- The Bohemian Grove

The Bohemian Grove is a private land of 11 km² in California, in which approximately 2000 people meet each year, for two weeks, to talk about world affairs and practice specific rituals: “Cremation of Care” say “issues of concern ”.

This secret place is reserved only for influential men of the planet such as bankers, presidents (George Bush, Bill Clinton, Valery Giscard d’Estaing…), ministers, governors, directors of the FBI and CIA, actors (Clint Eastwood), billionaires, scientists (Neil Armstrong)… and it’s unclear what they’re doing there.

3. Snakes Island, Brazil

The island is home to a huge group of the world’s deadliest snakes, and the poison “spearhead” is so dangerous that it melts human flesh around the bite.

Some claim that there is one snake per square meter in certain areas. For security reasons, the Brazilian government does not allow visits to this island.

4- The Vatican archives

 
The Vatican Apostolic Secret Archives are located in the Holy See (place assimilated to the Pope) and represent an important collection of manuscripts, books, ancient tablets, acts, which describe past events and various information concerning the government and the world in general.

Only the Pope can freely access these documents, as well as certain authorities of the Catholic hierarchy in exceptional cases. There are for example descriptions concerning the trial of Galileo, the excommunication of Martin Luther, or letters from Michelangelo …

5- Poveglia Island (Italy)

This island is located off Venice in Italy, barely 800 meters separate the Poveglia from Venice. From Roman times to the Renaissance, the island served as a burial place. People with bubonic plague were sent there for quarantine. Between the mid-twentieth century and 1968, the island was known for its place of rest and convalescence.

In the 1800s, there would have been a mental hospital. According to the conspiracy sites, the island is haunted and the patients of the mental hospital saw ghosts there because nearly 200,000 people were buried there. Today, the island is closed to the public.

6- Metro 2 (Russia)

Metro 2 is not a Moscow public transport line. It is indeed a metro line, but it is reserved for important people in case of attacks. Joseph Stalin is said to have requested this line during his tenure as president of the cabinet of the USSR between 1946 and 1953.

It would link the Kremlin, the headquarters of the federal and security services, the Ministry of Defense and other strategic locations based in Moscow. However, the existence of such a line has never been confirmed by the Russian authorities.

7- Area 51 in the United States


This geographic area is located in America, in the state of Nevada. It is an aeronautical research area which regularly performs tests on more or less futuristic devices. She is notably known for having hosted the Lockheed U-2, a spy plane used during the Second World War against Soviet territory. This place is closely watched by truck patrols, helicopters and motion detectors. It is the subject of many conspiracy theories concerning UFOs: many believe that the employees of the region study their flying machines or establish direct relations with the extraterrestrials… It is possible to go and check it more closely…

8- The pine ditch in Australia

This station in central Australia does not have an airstrip, so it is only accessible by road. It is a site prohibited to the public since it consists in monitoring the satellites in order to follow the messages that they record, to locate certain signals and to analyze them. If from the outside you can see some sort of domes, the base that accommodates 800 people is mostly underground and therefore has many secrets to hide.

9- The caves of Lascaux (France)

These caves were created over 17,000 years ago by Paleolithic men. The paintings bear witness to the hunter’s life that our ancestors led. This cave was discovered in 1940, by chance. Since then, traces of mold have been noted. The site, having been classified as a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 1980, was then closed to preserve it.

Life-size reproductions have been opened, to allow the curious to soak up the prehistoric atmosphere. Since December 15, 2016, virtual tours are also available on the Lascaux 4 site.

10- Pripyat, the ghost town


This Ukrainian village called Pripyat was once populated by many inhabitants, but it has been abandoned for about thirty years, because of the Chernobyl nuclear disaster which occurred in 1986. The accident led the population to flee their house so as not to be contaminated by radiation present on the ground. These latter indeed represent a great danger for the different living species (humans, plants, animals). According to specialists, a week of exposure would be enough to cause the death of a person, hence the obligation not to approach this city. That said, people have lived in and around this area for years …

Laissez un commentaire

1-  L’île de North Sentinel

La tribu sentinelle de l’île septentrionale de Centenel aurait existé pendant 60 000 ans, et c’est l’une des dernières sociétés au monde encore complètement isolée des sociétés extérieures. En 2006, un bateau de deux pêcheurs a dérivé dans les eaux peu profondes de l’île nord de Sentinel, mais a été tué par des membres de la tribu. Depuis lors, d’autres rapports ont fait état de membres de la tribu tirant des flèches sur des hélicoptères qui passaient.

Étant donné que les Sentinelles n’ont pas développé d’immunité contre les maladies auxquelles le reste de la population était résistante, le contact avec des étrangers peut leur être fatal; Le gouvernement indien a donc accepté d’éviter tout contact avec eux.

2- Le Bohemian Grove

Le Bohemian Grove est une terre privée de 11 km² en Californie, dans laquelle environ 2000 personnes se rencontrent chaque année, pendant deux semaines, pour parler des affaires du monde et pratiquer des rituels spécifiques : “Cremation of Care” disent les “enjeux des soucis” .

Ce lieu secret est réservé uniquement aux hommes influents de la planète comme les banquiers, les présidents (George Bush, Bill Clinton, Valery Giscard d’Estaing…), les ministres, les gouverneurs, les directeurs du FBI et de la CIA, les acteurs (Clint Eastwood), les milliardaires, les scientifiques (Neil Armstrong)… et on ne sait pas exactement ce qu’ils y font.

3. Snakes Island, Brésil

L’île abrite un énorme groupe de serpents les plus meurtriers du monde, et le poison “fer de lance” est si dangereux qu’il fait fondre la chair humaine autour de la morsure.

Certains prétendent qu’il y a un serpent par mètre carré dans certaines zones. Pour des raisons de sécurité, le gouvernement brésilien n’autorise pas les visites de cette île.

4- Les archives du Vatican


Les Archives Secrètes Apostoliques Vaticanes sont situées au Saint-Siège (lieu assimilé au Pape) et représentent une importante collection de manuscrits, livres, tablettes anciennes, actes, qui décrivent des événements passés et diverses informations concernant le gouvernement et le monde en général.

Seul le Pape peut accéder librement à ces documents, ainsi que certaines autorités de la hiérarchie catholique dans des cas exceptionnels. On y trouve par exemple des descriptions concernant le procès de Galilée, l’excommunication de Martin Luther, ou des lettres de Michel-Ange …

5- Île de Poveglia (Italie)

Cette île est située au large de Venise en Italie, à peine 800 mètres séparent la Poveglia de Venise. De l’époque romaine à la Renaissance, l’île a servi de lieu de sépulture. Les personnes atteintes de la peste bubonique y étaient envoyées pour être mises en quarantaine. Entre le milieu du XXe siècle et 1968, l’île était connue pour son lieu de repos et de convalescence.

Dans les années 1800, il y aurait eu un hôpital psychiatrique. Selon les sites de conspiration, l’île est hantée et les patients de l’hôpital psychiatrique y ont vu des fantômes car près de 200 000 personnes y ont été enterrées. Aujourd’hui, l’île est fermée au public.

6- Métro 2 (Russie)

Le métro 2 n’est pas une ligne de transport public de Moscou. Il s’agit bien d’une ligne de métro, mais elle est réservée aux personnes importantes en cas d’attentats. Joseph Staline aurait demandé cette ligne pendant son mandat de président du cabinet de l’URSS entre 1946 et 1953.

Elle relierait le Kremlin, le siège des services fédéraux et de sécurité, le ministère de la défense et d’autres lieux stratégiques basés à Moscou. Cependant, l’existence d’une telle ligne n’a jamais été confirmée par les autorités russes.

7- La zone 51 aux États-Unis


Cette zone géographique est située en Amérique, dans l’État du Nevada. Il s’agit d’une zone de recherche aéronautique qui effectue régulièrement des tests sur des appareils plus ou moins futuristes. Elle est notamment connue pour avoir accueilli le Lockheed U-2, un avion espion utilisé pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale contre le territoire soviétique. Ce lieu est très surveillé par des patrouilles de camions, des hélicoptères et des détecteurs de mouvements. Il fait l’objet de nombreuses théories de conspiration concernant les OVNI : beaucoup pensent que les employés de la région étudient leurs machines volantes ou établissent des relations directes avec les extraterrestres … Il est possible d’aller le vérifier de plus près …

8- Le fossé des pins en Australie

Cette station située dans le centre de l’Australie ne dispose pas de piste d’atterrissage, elle n’est donc accessible que par la route. C’est un site interdit au public puisqu’il consiste à surveiller les satellites afin de suivre les messages qu’ils enregistrent, de localiser certains signaux et de les analyser. Si de l’extérieur on peut voir des sortes de dômes, la base qui accueille 800 personnes est pour la plupart souterraine et a donc de nombreux secrets à cacher.

9- Les grottes de Lascaux (France)

Ces grottes ont été créées il y a plus de 17 000 ans par les hommes du paléolithique. Les peintures témoignent de la vie de chasseur que nos ancêtres menaient. Cette grotte a été découverte en 1940, par hasard. Depuis lors, des traces de moisissures ont été constatées. Le site, ayant été classé au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco en 1980, a ensuite été fermé pour le préserver.

Des reproductions grandeur nature ont été ouvertes, pour permettre aux curieux de s’imprégner de l’atmosphère préhistorique. Depuis le 15 décembre 2016, des visites virtuelles sont également disponibles sur le site de Lascaux 4.

10- Pripyat, la ville fantôme


Ce village ukrainien appelé Pripyat était autrefois peuplé de nombreux habitants, mais il est abandonné depuis une trentaine d’années, à cause de la catastrophe nucléaire de Tchernobyl qui s’est produite en 1986. L’accident a conduit la population à fuir sa maison pour ne pas être contaminée par les radiations présentes sur le sol. Ces dernières représentent en effet un grand danger pour les différentes espèces vivantes (humains, plantes, animaux). Selon les spécialistes, une semaine d’exposition suffirait à provoquer la mort d’une personne, d’où l’obligation de ne pas s’approcher de cette ville. Cela dit, les gens vivent dans et autour de cette zone depuis des années…