Black soap, what is it for?

It works beautifully from floor to ceiling, including the garden, and from head to toe, or almost. Please note, this soap is a 100% natural miracle product.

Black soap is a compound of potash and a fatty substance (olive oil, walnuts, flax, corn … be careful, there is no palm oil!) For black soap designed for domestic use . Cosmetic black soap is made from oil and black olives macerated in salt and potash, resulting in a smooth paste when added to water. In general, do not use black soaps enriched with more than one product.

Liquid or solid?
It comes in both forms , but mostly liquid. The black soap paste will be diluted, due to its high concentration, in hot water in small quantities. It costs a little more.

Uses of black soap for the house
Diluted in hot water, more or less depending on the use , it is a very good cleaner for all types of floors and coverings – possibly mixed with soda crystals. Powerful degreaser, it can act as a window cleaner and remove grease on the hob or barbecue. It can replace dishwashing liquid, aggressive products that make copper and silverware shine, and washing powder (about 1 tablespoon per kiloof laundry, mixed if possible with baking soda or percarbonate of soda). Feel free to soak parts or kitchen utensils in a mixture of hot water and black soap, or your paintbrushes and paint rollers. Finally, it detaches leathers and textiles.

Uses black body soap
Under his cosmetic form, the soap is a well known beauty product of oriental women who use the hammam with a glove of horsehair horse . Rich in vitamin E, natural exfoliation, odorless, it is suitable for all skin types. You can perfume it with a drop of essential oil.

Uses of black soap in the garden
Black soap, a natural insecticide, is repellent against many enemies of gardeners: red spiders, mealybugs, aphids… Always dilute in lukewarm water then spray directly on the leaves (30 g for 1 liter ).

Unexpected Uses
Use this miracle product as a spray on the hinges of a squeaky door, or as a pest control shampoo for your pets – dogs , cats, horses, etc.

Where to find it?

In all good DIY stores and organic grocery stores: count around 5 to 10 euros per liter for black household soap, between 10 and 15 euros per 200 ml for its cosmetic variation.

Author: jeunes

Leave a Reply

Il fonctionne à merveille du sol au plafond, y inclus le jardin, et de la tête aux pieds, ou même presque. Attention, ce savon est un produit miracle 100% naturel.

Le savon noir est un composé de potasse et d’une substance grasse (huile d’olive, noix, lin, maïs… attention, il n’y a pas d’huile de palme !) pour le savon noir conçu pour un usage domestique. Le savon noir cosmétique est fait à partir d’huile et d’olives noires macérées dans du sel et de la potasse, donnant une pâte lisse lorsqu’on l’ajoute à de l’eau. En général, n’utilisez pas de savons noirs enrichis de plusieurs produits.

Liquide ou solide ?
Il existe sous les deux formes, mais le plus souvent liquide. La pâte de savon noir sera diluée, en raison de sa grande concentration, dans de l’eau chaude en faible quantité. Elle coûte un peu plus cher.

Utilisations du savon noir pour la maison
En dilution dans de l’eau chaude, plus ou moins selon l’usage, c’est un très bon nettoyant pour tous les types de sols et de revêtements – éventuellement mélangé avec des cristaux de soude. Puissant dégraissant, il peut agir comme un nettoyeur de vitres et éliminer la graisse sur la plaque de cuisson ou le barbecue. Il peut remplacer le liquide vaisselle, les produits agressifs qui font briller le cuivre et l’argenterie, et la lessive en poudre (environ 1 cuillère à soupe par kilo de linge, mélangée si possible avec du bicarbonate de soude ou du percarbonate de soude). N’hésitez pas à faire tremper les pièces ou les ustensiles de cuisine dans un mélange d’eau chaude et de savon noir, ou vos pinceaux et rouleaux de peinture. Enfin, il détache les cuirs et les textiles.

Utilisations du savon noir pour le corps
Sous sa forme cosmétique, le savon noir est un produit de beauté bien connu des femmes orientales qui l’utilisent dans le hammam avec un gant en crin de cheval. Riche en vitamine E, gommage naturel, inodore, il convient à tous les types de peau. Vous pouvez le parfumer avec une goutte d’huile essentielle.

Utilisations du savon noir dans le jardin
Le savon noir, insecticide naturel, est répulsif contre de nombreux ennemis des jardiniers : araignées rouges, cochenilles, pucerons… A diluer toujours dans de l’eau tiède puis à vaporiser directement sur les feuilles (30 g pour 1 litre).

Utilisations inattendues
Utilisez ce produit miracle en spray sur les charnières d’une porte qui grince, ou comme shampoing antiparasitaire pour vos animaux domestiques – chiens, chats, chevaux, etc.

Où le trouver ?

Dans tous les bons magasins de bricolage et les épiceries bio : comptez environ 5 à 10 euros le litre pour le savon noir de ménage, entre 10 et 15 euros les 200 ml pour sa déclinaison cosmétique.